For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

workflows versions transformations delete

Delete workflow transformation

Synopsis

Delete Workflow Transformation

omics alpha workbench workflows versions transformations delete TRANSFORMATION_ID
  [--workflow=WORKFLOW_ID]
  [--version=VERSION_ID]
  [--namespace=NAMESPACE]
  [--force]

Description

Delete workflow transformation for the given transformation ID. This action is irreversible, and the user will be prompted to verify the action before proceeding. You can use the --force flag to skip the verification prompt.

Examples

Delete a workflow transformation by its ID with verification:

omics alpha workbench workflows versions transformations delete my-transformation --workflow my-workflow-id --version v1

Delete a workflow transformation by its ID without verification:

omics alpha workbench workflows versions transformations delete my-transformation --workflow my-workflow-id --version v1 --force

Positional Arguments

TRANSFORMATION_ID=STRING

ID of the workflow transformation to be deleted. This positional argument is required.

Flags

--workflow=STRING

The ID of the workflow for which the transformation will be deleted. This flag is required.

--version=STRING

The ID of the workflow version for which the transformation will be deleted. This flag is required.

--namespace=STRING

An optional flag to define the namespace to connect to. By default, the namespace is extracted from the user's credentials.

--force

Skip the verification prompt before deleting the workflow transformation.

Last updated

Was this helpful?